Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-Current
(formerly known as Steering Committee)

Teresa Michaelson-Chmelir, Ph.D, LMHC
University of Central Florida

Kelly Thorne Psy.D. (Past-President)
University of Vermont

Erica Lennon, Psy.D
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Megan Marks, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky

Forrest Seymour LICSW (RAT Chair & Secretary)
Keene State College

Kimberly Martin, MSW, LCSW (Treasurer)
Miami University

Junichi Shimaoka, Psy.D. (DEI Chair)
University of California Santa Barbara

Batsi Bvunzawabaya, Ph.D.
University of Pennsylvania

Deidre Weathersby, Ph.D. (Membership Committee)
University of Illinois

Becca Rampe, Psy.D. (Communications Committee Chair)
University of North Carolina Wilmington

Steering Committee 2009-2013

Steering Committee

The Association For University and College Counseling Center Outreach
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software