Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-2020
(formerly known as Steering Committee)

Teresa Michaelson-Chmelir, Ph.D, LMHC (President)
University of Central Florida
Teresa.Michaelson@ucf.edu

Deidre Weathersby, PhD (President Elect)
University of Illinois
at Urbana-Champaign
daweath@illinois.edu

Forrest Seymour LICSW (Research and Assessment Team (RAT) Chair & Secretary)
Keene State College
fseymour@keene.edu

Kimberly Martin, MSW, LCSW (Treasurer)
University of Miami
kmartin@miami.edu

Batsi Bvunzawabaya, Ph.D. (Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Co-Chair)
University of Pennsylvania
batsirai@upenn.edu

Junichi Shimaoka, Psy.D.
University of California Santa Barbara
junichi.shimaoka@sa.ucsb.edu

Becca Rampe, Psy.D. (Communications Committee Chair)
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
ramper@uncw.edu

Shawn L. Blue, Psy.D.
Thomas Jefferson University
Shawn.blue@jeffereson.edu

Erica Lennon, Psy.D
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
EricaLennon@uncc.edu

Megan Marks, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky
megan.marks@uky.edu  

Steering Committee 2009-2013

Steering Committee



The Association For University and College Counseling Center Outreach
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software