Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-Current
(formerly known as Steering Committee)

Teresa Michaelson-Chmelir, Ph.D, LMHC
President
University of Central Florida
Teresa.Michaelson@ucf.edu

Kelly Thorne Psy.D. (Past-President)
University of Vermont
kelly.thorne@uvm.edu

Erica Lennon, Psy.D
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
EricaLennon@uncc.edu

Megan Marks, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky
megan.marks@uky.edu

Forrest Seymour LICSW (RAT Chair & Secretary)
Keene State College
fseymour@keene.edu

Kimberly Martin, MSW, LCSW (Treasurer)
Miami University
kmartin@miami.edu

Junichi Shimaoka, Psy.D. (DEI Chair)
University of California Santa Barbara
email address coming soon

Batsi Bvunzawabaya, Ph.D.
University of Pennsylvania
batsirai@upenn.edu

Deidre Weathersby, Ph.D. (Membership Committee)
University of Illinois
daweath@illinois.edu

Becca Rampe, Psy.D. (Communications Committee Chair)
University of North Carolina Wilmington
ramper@uncw.edu


Steering Committee 2009-2013

Steering Committee



The Association For University and College Counseling Center Outreach
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software