Research and Assessment Team Sub-Committee

Statement of Purpose

The committee will identify best practices, foster discussion and disseminate informationfor outreach related research and assessment, as well as lead and review the AUCCCO annual survey. The committee will stay current on the research and assessment needs of members and in the field of collegiate mental health outreach. Additionally, the committee will maintain a close connection with the AUCCCO Board and other sub-committees toassure the needs of the association around research and assessment are being met and help further the mission and goals of AUCCCO.


  • Forrest Seymour:


    ·    Michael Balsan (University of  Texas)
    ·    Susan Bell  (University of California- Berkley)
    ·    Soumya Madabhushi (University of Pennsylvania)
    ·    Chris Meno (Indiana University Bloomington)
    ·    Julia Nedry  (Westfield State University)
    ·    Marian Reiff (University of Pennsylvania)

    The Association For University and College Counseling Center Outreach
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software